My Eco Nappy Bamboo Baby Wipes

star star star star star

I love these wipes! We use them during bathtime, to wash our baby. Each wipe is made of bamboo and is super soft. The company claims that bamboo can remove germs and odour. While I can’t prove that, I can say that what I like most about the wipes is just that they’re super soft and gentle on my baby’s skin. Each box comes with three wipes, which is perfect for her nightly baths and doing the baby laundry every two days.

28304634691_598695576c_k

The only thing you have to watch out for is to put it in a laundry bag before tossing it in the machine, because the wipes are quite fragile. I washed them a few times before they started fraying at the edges. But once I used a laundry bag, they didn’t fray anymore.

You can probably buy the wipes at any baby shop, but I bought mine at Babyland in SS2.

Leave a Reply

